928.445.8750

Meet the Team

Diane

Employed with Pierce Property Management for over thirty years, Diane now owns the company with her husband, Duane. As Designated Broker, she oversees office operations and supervises the management of the properties. An active member of NARPM (National Association of Residential Property Managers), she currently holds the RMP (Residential Management Professional) designation and was actively involved in the formation of the Central Arizona Chapter of NARPM and has held several board positions, including secretary, vice-president and president.

diane@ppmprescott.net

Cindy

Cindy handles the internal daily operations of the office as well as a variety of additional duties.  In addition, she also oversees the bookkeeping department.   Cindy has been a member of the Central Arizona Chapter of NARPM for several years and has previously held a board position as well.

cindy@ppmprescott.net

Gina

Gina is a property manager for a large section of Prescott, Chino Valley and Paulden.  She oversees all aspects of these properties including, showings, move-in and move-out inspections and maintenance.  Gina is also a licensed real estate agent and has obtained her NARPM RMP (Residential Management Professional) designation and served on the board of the Central Arizona Chapter of NARPM as president.

gina@ppmprescott.net

Holly

Holly is a property manager for a large section of Prescott.  She oversees all aspects of these properties including, showings, move-in and move-out inspections and maintenance and is also a licensed real estate agent.  Holly is an active member of the Central Arizona Chapter of NARPM and is currently the chapter president.

holly@ppmprescott.net

Dawn

Dawn is a property manager and licensed real estate agent.  Her portfolio includes properties in a large section of Prescott Valley.  She oversees all aspects of these properties including showings, move-in and move-out inspections and maintenance.

dawn@ppmprescott.net


Brandy

Brandy also is a property manager and licensed real estate agent.  She handles all aspects of her portfolio including showings, move-in and move-out inspections and maintenance.  Her portfolio includes properties in Dewey/Humboldt, Prescott Valley and Diamond Valley.

brandy@ppmprescott.net

Jolane

Jolane is the bookkeeper and accounts for all rents and deposits.  Her duties include paying utility and repair bills from the owners’ accounts, setting up direct deposits for owner disbursements and emailing monthly owner statements as well as posting them on the Owner Portals.

jolane@ppmprescott.net

Kelsi-Ann

Kelsi-Ann works full-time as an administrative assistant.  She performs a variety of duties including data entry of multiple items and assists Christine with phone calls and walk-in clients.

kelsi@ppmprescott.net

Joann/Wendy

Joann and Wendy work part-time in the office as administrative assistants. They assist with data entry, vendor packets, vendor insurance, management renewals and other tasks as needed.

joann@ppmprescott.net

Find Us

7120 Pav Way #103
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Phone: 928-445-8750
Fax: 928-445-5542
Email: info@ppmprescott.net

Copyright © Pierce Property Management. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by PMW | Sitemap